Frisco Number Ones Gala

Join us as we honor Frisco’s Businesses and Citizens at the Frisco Chamber of Commerce’s 33rd Annual Awards Galatopforeblast


This fun-filled evening will include a silent auction and raffle, an elegant multi-course gourmet dinner with an awards ceremony and a celebratory after party with over 700 of Frisco’s finest!

Seating is limited so sign up early!  You don’t want to miss your chance to find out who will win the Business of the Year Awards and Citizen of the Year Awards.

 Friday, February 3, 2017

6:00 PM

Embassy Suites Hotel, Conference Center & Spa

Frisco, TX

Cocktail Attire

2016 Finalists. Winners to be announced February 3, 2017



Frisco COC 2016 Highlight from Video Armada on Vimeo.