Tax Information

The Collin County tax bill now includes Collin County, City of Frisco and Collin County Community College district taxes. Those property owners living in Denton County will still receive three statements — one from either Frisco ISD or Lewisville ISD; one from Denton County and one from Collin County, which will bill for the City of Frisco taxes due.

You can pay your taxes in person at the local Collin County office located on the second floor of City Hall, inside the George A. Purefoy Municipal Center, 6101 Frisco Square Boulevard.

The Collin County Tax Assessor-Collector Office is open 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday, and an additional two hours on Wednesdays (8 a.m. to 7 p.m.).

For more information, call (469) 362-5800.

Frisco Chamber of Commerce | Pay Frisco Tax Bill (972) 335-9522