Calendar join now

Frisco Chamber of Commerce Team

"The strength of the team is each individual member. The strength of each member is the team.”

Our team members live, work, play, and volunteer in our community! You will find our team members serving in leadership roles as well as serving on Boards, Steering Committees, Local Organizing Committees for major sporting events in Frisco, and being involved in civic efforts to allow us to more effectively serve and communicate with our community.

people
TONY FELKER, CCE, IOM
tfelker@friscochamber.com
people
Tami Alexander, IOM
talexander@friscochamber.com
people
Michael Blair
mblair@friscochamber.com
people
Brian Davis
bdavis@friscochamber.com
people
Shelby Fawver
sfawver@friscochamber.com
people
Joseph Hussaini
joseph@friscochamber.com
people
Karen Kim
kkim@friscochamber.com
people
Jody McCaghren
jody@friscochamber.com
people
Roz Righetti
rrighetti@friscochamber.com
people
Jenn Van Dahm
jenn@friscochamber.com

MOST RECENTS NEWS

most-recent

The verdict is in: Collin County is not a suburb of Dallas. That’s... VIEW ARTICLE

most-recent

On May 10, 2019, the first conference committee was held to negotiate the... VIEW ARTICLE

most-recent

This week, the Chamber announced its support for House Bill 2984 which... VIEW ARTICLE