Calendar join now

Frisco Chamber of Commerce Team

"The strength of the team is each individual member. The strength of each member is the team.”

Our team members live, work, play, and volunteer in our community! You will find our team members serving in leadership roles as well as serving on Boards, Steering Committees, Local Organizing Committees for major sporting events in Frisco, and being involved in civic efforts to allow us to more effectively serve and communicate with our community.

people
TONY FELKER, CCE, IOM
tfelker@friscochamber.com
people
Tami Alexander, IOM
talexander@friscochamber.com
people
Gina Cheek
gcheek@friscochamber.com
people
Brian Davis
bdavis@friscochamber.com
people
Shona Huffman
shuffman@friscochamber.com
people
Karen Kim
kkim@friscochamber.com
people
Jody McCaghren
jody@friscochamber.com
people
Roz Righetti
rrighetti@friscochamber.com

MOST RECENTS NEWS

most-recent

Frisco ISD has distinguished itself among other school districts due to... VIEW ARTICLE

most-recent

February WEB Meeting | Women's Health Panel | Take Control of Your... VIEW ARTICLE

most-recent

Say your final farewell to 2018 at our Best of the Desk Social! Spend... VIEW ARTICLE