Calendar Join Now Job Bank

Meet the Team

We are an organization driven by ideas, innovation, and excellence. As a leader in the chamber industry, we surround ourselves with talented individuals to create innovative solutions for the needs of our business community. Our success depends on the unique perspectives, experiences, and ideas of our team. 

You will find our team members volunteering and serving in leadership roles in Frisco and surrounding areas, to allow us to more effectively serve and communicate with our community.

people
TONY FELKER, CCE, IOM
tony@friscochamber.com
people
Brian Davis
brian@friscochamber.com
people
Shelby Fawver
shelby@friscochamber.com
people
Karen Kim
karen@friscochamber.com
people
Christopher Lee
chris@friscochamber.com
people
Roz Righetti
roz@friscochamber.com
people
Jenn Van Dahm
jenn@friscochamber.com
people
Kevin Westerfield
kevin@friscochamber.com

MOST RECENTS NEWS

most-recent

The Small Business Administration is officially opening its... VIEW ARTICLE

most-recent

Shuttered Venue Operators GrantThis grant provides emergency assistance... VIEW ARTICLE

most-recent

The American Rescue Plan Act contains a number of provisions for small... VIEW ARTICLE