Calendar join now

Frisco Chamber of Commerce Team

"The strength of the team is each individual member. The strength of each member is the team.”

We are a company driven by ideas, innovation, and excellence. As a leader in the chamber industry, we seek talented individuals to create innovative solutions for our business community. Our success depends on the unique perspectives, experience, and ideas of our team. That’s why some of the brightest minds work at the Frisco Chamber of Commerce.

Our team members live, work, play, and volunteer in our community! You will find our team members serving in leadership roles as well as serving on Boards, Steering Committees, Local Organizing Committees for major sporting events in Frisco, and being involved in civic efforts to allow us to more effectively serve and communicate with our community.

people
TONY FELKER, CCE, IOM
tfelker@friscochamber.com
people
Tami Alexander, IOM
talexander@friscochamber.com
people
Brian Davis
bdavis@friscochamber.com
people
Shelby Fawver
sfawver@friscochamber.com
people
Karen Kim
kkim@friscochamber.com
people
Christopher Lee
clee@friscochamber.com
people
Roz Righetti
rrighetti@friscochamber.com
people
Jenn Van Dahm
jenn@friscochamber.com
people
Kevin Westerfield
kevin@friscochamber.com

MOST RECENTS NEWS

most-recent

New Executive Order: Today Governor Greg Abbott announced a new Executive... VIEW ARTICLE

most-recent

Need to Know: The City of Frisco has moved its Municipal elections to... VIEW ARTICLE

most-recent

If you have been closely following the news recently, you will have heard... VIEW ARTICLE